Luxe Organix Miracle Solution – REVIW

Recently, its been all around my timeline. A lot of my friends has been using this product and some of my followers on Instagram has been requesting me to do a review of this product. After a week of thinking about purchasing Luxe Organix Miracle Solution products, I already have it. I bought it from watsons last friday, July 17, 2020.

PRICE

Lets start first talking about its price. At first, I have second thoughts of buying this product because I saw its price and its too pricy for me for a beauty product. But it depends on a person but for me its too pricy.

Buy, I come to think of it again. I said to myself that “maybe there’s a reason for its price” so I started on checking about its claim. What these products can do to help us improve our skin.

Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Cleanser – PHP 289

Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Toner – PHP 349

Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Emulsion – PHP 379

Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Pimple Corrector – PHP 199

Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Soap – PHP 149

CLAIMS

Before buying a beauty product, I always look for its claims. Actually when it comes to a beauty products its not about the price alone, its also about what a product can do. We all want to make sure that we are not wasting money for nothing. Like me, I always read first and not just buy and buy and buy. So that is why I research about this new products of Luxe Organix.

Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Cleanser
Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Toner
Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Emulsion
Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Pimple Corrector
Luxe Organix Miracle Solution Soap

For full claims of this products you can check on watsons ph website (https://www.watsons.com.ph/c/luxe-organix-aloe-vera)

After doing some research, I’ve decided to buy it. And so yesterday, July 20, 2020 is the first day of trying the products. Lets start with the cleanser. The consistency of the cleanser is not too runny and not too sticky. When it comes with the smell, it smells like tea tree which is good. I love its smell. When I tried to applied it to my face its not the cleanser that I want when I applied it. Its not foamy.

When it comes to soap, I use it for my body and face. So I cut it. It has the same smell with the cleanser since it has the same ingredients. Its not foamy. But after using it, it will leave your skin smooth. When I try to touch it is soft and smooth. But it did not do the same thing with my face.

Along with the Toner, it also smells the same. When I applied it to my face its did not leave my face sticky because some toner is so sticky when you applied it but this one is good maybe because it has more water. BUT! I have to use it twice because the cleanser did not fully clean my face, I saw lots of dirt from the cotton that I used. I don’t know why. Usually I only put toner once but for this product I used it twice.

For the Emulsion and Pimple Corrector, they are not sticky when I applied it to my face. Event though I put them on top of each other. They are light when applied. Because some products is too heavy when you applied it on your face. But for this product it is good that they are light when applied to face.

For my first day of trying this product, I would say that is good but I am not yet satisfied but lets see after a week or a month of trying this product. So stay tuned for my update.

Leave a comment